REGULAR MEETING

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

OF

THE PUBLIC SCHOOL RETIREMENT SYSTEM OF MISSOURI

AND

THE PUBLIC EDUCATION EMPLOYEE RETIREMENT SYSTEM OF MISSOURI

July 11-13, 2022

MEMBERS PRESENT

Jason Steliga, Chair Beth Knes, Vice Chair Dr. D. Eric Park Dr. Melinda Moss Allie Gassmann

MEMBERS ABSENT

Dr. Kyle Collins Sharon Kissinger

OTHERS PRESENT

Dearld Snider, Executive Director Craig Husting, Asst. Exec. Dir Invest. Sarah Swoboda, General Counsel Anita Brand, Chief Financial Officer John Tuck, Managing Director Susan Conrad, Managing Director

Meeting Convened

The Investment Symposium Educational Meeting of the Board of Trustees convened at 8:10 a.m. ET on July 11, 2022 at 70 Rowes Wharf, Boston, MA 02110 (telephone access at 415-655-0002). In attendance were Jason Steliga, Beth Knes, Dr. Eric Park, Dr. Mendy Moss and Allie Gassmann. Also present were; Executive Director, Dearld Snider; Assistant Executive Director, Investments, Craig Husting; General Counsel, Sarah Swoboda; Chief Financial Officer, Anita Brand; Managing Director, John Tuck; Managing Director, Susan Conrad; and various other PSRS/PEERS staff members.

Closed Session PSRS5066

PSRS5066 PEERS3301 Ms. Knes moved that the Investment Symposium continue in closed session pursuant to Sections 169.021(14), sections 417.450-417.467, and sections 169.040.7 and 169.630.7 of the Revised Statutes of Missouri. Dr. Park seconded the motion. Voting "Aye" – Steliga, Knes, Park, Moss and Gassmann "Nay" – None. The motion carried unanimously.

The following motions were made in closed session:

PSRS5067/PEERS3302 – Adjournment (Steliga, Knes, Park, Moss and Gassmann)

Adjournment PSRS5068 PEERS3303

The Investment Symposium Education Meeting of the Board of Trustees adjourned at 10:00 a.m. on July 13, 2022 at 70 Rowes Wharf, Boston, MA 02110 (telephone access at 415-655-0002). Dr. Park moved that the meeting adjourn. Dr. Moss seconded the motion. A roll call vote was taken. Voting "Aye" – Steliga, Knes, Park, Moss, and Gassmann; "Nay" – None. The motion carried unanimously.

Prepared by Jennifer Martin		
	Jason Steliga, Chair	Dearld Snider, Executive Director